Home » Uncategorized » Spring Break

Spring Break

It feels so good to finally get some time off. It was sorely needed. I have been sick since the first day of break, and I had to spend two days studying for an exam for my finance class, but today, today I get to just sit around and relax. I don’t get sick very often, and I’m still not certain whether this is a cold or a severe reaction to the high levels of pollen around here lately. I don’t have allergies regularly so I’m leaning toward cold, but the pollen is really high…

Either way I get to be lazy today, tomorrow, and Thursday since all of my grading is done for the third quarter. I don’t have to do any work this week other than preparing for the move. This weekend we visit family in Orlando, we’re planning to speak with a financial advisor and we’ll be going to Epcot for their garden festival. And on the last day of break we’re all going to a spring training game. 

Just 10 more days. I cannot wait to be in our new home.

Leave a Reply

