Home » Uncategorized » Zero to Hero: New Year, New Efforts

Zero to Hero: New Year, New Efforts

Beginning Thursday, January 2nd I will be participating in the Daily Post’s 30 day blogging challenge. I am hoping this makes me a more regular blogger, and I am planning to make time after work before leaving for home to write for this challenge. For those of t=you who have chosen to follow me based on my past posts, I hope that you will read along. For anyone new who finds this blog, welcome and I hope you stick around. 🙂

One thought on “Zero to Hero: New Year, New Efforts

  1. Pingback: Day 1: Introduce Yourself (Zero to Hero Challenge) | Nicole Sloan's Books

Leave a Reply

